The Day Before...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
September 26th 2008
Published: September 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

26/09/2008

Its just gone 1 in the afternoon and ive just set up this travel blog. (This is kind of a tester post to make sure it works)

I'm setting off to Australia and hopefully other places along the way. My flight is tomorrow night and still have to pack. I'm not nervous, i just want to crack on with this adventure and hopefully the journey there will be smooth.

I am spending the first 5 nights at Sydney Central Hostel in the heart of Sydney where i will hopefully make a few new friends, get my Aussie bank set up and receive all the information i need to get the most out of the trip.

My promise to myself for this trip is to do at least one amazing thing each week - hence at least.

I expect everyone to follow my progess and get jealous! haha

Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0385s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb