Last Day in Oz


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
June 21st 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

I don't have time to write now but I will later. This is how I spent my last day in Sydney. On a trail ride to a waterfall on Otford Farm.


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

RustyRusty
Rusty

The horse I rode.
PokeyPokey
Pokey

The horse Brittany rode.
SpiceSpice
Spice

The horse Becky rode.
NutmegNutmeg
Nutmeg

The horse Nicole rode.
Crossing the riverCrossing the river
Crossing the river

Becky on the right. Then Brittany. And Nicole in the back.
A new leaderA new leader
A new leader

At one point in the ride Brittany was our leader
WaterfallWaterfall
Waterfall

The waterfall we rode to. We were also in view of the sea.


Tot: 0.08s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0467s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb