I'm Outta Here!!


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 16th 2005
Published: May 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bon Voyage...


Eighteen months of planning and day dreaming and its finally going to happen.
Saying goodbye to jobs and routine is a fantastic feeling....I am excited about exploring the world again & the adventures ahead!!! This time though will be extra special traveling with my great friend Thanh in India and meeting up with old friends along the rest of the way.

Many people ask me why I'm packing up my bags again... while some people are into retail therapy I like to escape from real life now and then and explore new places. I hope to make new friends along the way, collect a few tales for the folks back home & some fond memories for my old age!!!

OK... gotta go, I smell an adventure round the corner!




Advertisement



Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0186s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb