Not so much


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 5th 2008
Published: March 5th 2008
Edit Blog Post

You know those days when everything you touch turns to absolute shite, and the notion of being stuck between the sweaty ass-cheeks of the fat guy in the Borat-movie appears as if it would almost be a step up from your current state of mind?
Well, I'm having one of those days, and no one wants to read about that. Coincidentally, I don't really feel like writing about it, so I'll see you all tomorrow instead, hopefully with good news pertaining my nanny-job.

(Ninja, you should be here improving my mood right now, you're good at that. What the heck are you still doing in the States?)

Miss you all, friends.


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 18; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb