Life downunder


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 19th 2004
Published: September 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

It seems like yesterday since I took off and left this beautiful country and my dear friends there. In fact I left a home behind...
Oh by the way I know by now that in Australia u don't fall off the earth and that you dont even notice that youre living a life headfirst. And I know now that you dont instantly get bitten by venomous spiders and snakes once you step off the plane :D haha

These pictures all each tell their own stories and are dedicated to those beautiful times we had together.
I'll be back! FOR REAL!! :-)


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

the Melbourne gangthe Melbourne gang
the Melbourne gang

good old times...
snowy mountainssnowy mountains
snowy mountains

victoria (southern australia) wintertime in July :o)
Bondi beachBondi beach
Bondi beach

Nicola & the life guards
Wanda and meWanda and me
Wanda and me

buying surfers gear :o)


Tot: 0.038s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0189s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb