Reflective Surfaces...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
July 6th 2007
Published: July 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Reflective Surfaces...

 Australasia » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney By looperlou
July 6th 2007
Louise McGuinness
Actually got stopped in the street today and asked if I was an architect...hmmm..regardless.. I do like high buildings, especially these ones. They are very funky. Credit should go to the sky though, think a clear blue sky makes everything look so much better. Uplift these to Scotland and they'd look bad. Think Savoy Centre. St Enoch's Centre. East Kilbride...chronic. Maybe I'm being harsh. When I'm home I'll take my camera out in Glasgow....


Additional photos below
Photos: 16, Displayed: 16


Advertisement



7th July 2007

wow!
Lou your photos are fantastic I think you should publish them as a calendar for 2008. Loved the lion photos you need to make your next adventure to africa, if you need a tour guide I would be haapy to oblige. John is even beginning to say yes to us going to oz after your pictures! Life here still raining ...will it ever stop ? T in the park is on this weekend - wellies asn essential fashion item as it is mud , mud and more mud. Fortunately I am only watching on TV. Emma is the brave one going we may never see her again. Went to see Rod Stewart this week, a wee surprise gift from John which was a fab nite out despite the rain, fortunately we were in the stand so only got wet on theh way there and back. It was an amazing concert so worth the walk in the rain. Next time we must all go together. Missing u loads but glad your having fun. Cax

Tot: 0.248s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 56; dbt: 0.087s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb