Sydney for the day Part 2


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
June 13th 2007
Published: June 13th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Sydney for the day Part 2

 Australasia » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney By jbooth
June 13th 2007
Jared Booth
So here's the other half of my day in Sydney. I got up at 8am and had to run around everywhere snapping every shot that I could. Also I was across town and my visa got finished processing about 5 hours earlier than previously quoted, so I ran across town to go pick it up. What a feeling to pick that up. So I got to Manly beach and back on the ferry just as the sun was setting. What a beautiful ride back into Circular Quay. Wow. So my day in Syds was great. Got a few pints with Little Baby Dave that night before heading in to get some rest for the 10 hour flight to Seoul at 7am the next morning.


Additional photos below
Photos: 21, Displayed: 21


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 23; dbt: 0.032s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb