Neighbours Night


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
March 26th 2007
Published: March 26th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Neighbours Night

 Australasia » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney By Angelina Ballerina
March 26th 2007
Angela Delnevo
Well I finally did it. I went on a “Neighbours Night” in Sydney last night. I had heard about these nights back home from various friends who had done a year in Australia. They always sounded like a right laugh!

Me, Jenny and Leanne, my two flatmates, along with my friends Gillian and Louise all headed along to see “Toadie,” “Boyd,” and “Elle.” They answered some questions and seemed really cool. Then there was a quiz which we weren’t very good at and while this was happening, the actors were making their way around every table and getting pictures taken.

It was actually something like $35 to get in so I handed over a $50 note, along for the stupid idiot at the door giving me back $40! Bonus!!!

Oh and one other thing, Elle is absolutely tiny! She is so delicate!!! No wonder she had a massive bodyguard!

Great fun!



Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0399s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb