Girls Weekend


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
June 19th 2005
Published: June 28th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hillsong ChurchHillsong ChurchHillsong Church

Michelle, Mindi, Darla, and Ben
This past weekend I hung out with the girls. On Friday, we went to the Chinese markets. So Awesome. We ate at a Chinese restaurant where they didn't speak any English we had to point to the menu (pictures) when ordering. It was the best chinese food ever, and I normally hate Chinese food. We had a family meal with corn and chicken soup, rice, cashew chicken, spring rolls and dim sung. MMMMM..... Anyways then I bought a Christian Dior wallet and purse. The purse might be fake but the wallet is for sure real! Dana got Louis V. and Linzy got Burberry. Then on Sat. we went and got our hair cut short (5 inchs!) off mine. and then I died Linzy, Dana's and my hair back at Glen Fairie. That was fun but messy. Finally, on Sunday I went to this contemporary church with Ben, it was interesting and gave me something to do. We got to sing and they had a band play the music. Some people were like extreamly into it and I was surprised how big the place was. IT was an auditorium not a church. But I got to meet Michelle who is a friend
Purses!Purses!Purses!

mine, Dana's, Linzy's
of Ben's and she was so sweet. She is here from Brazil interning and she was super nice, so we will probably hang out with her some more. Basically that is it, lots of papers to write this week. 😞 Love ya! Happy Fathers Day Orin!


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

HairHair
Hair

My new Hair!
Hillsong ChurchHillsong Church
Hillsong Church

The inside of the Church


Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0906s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb