Good bye west coast


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
December 20th 2006
Published: December 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

The West Coast

From Perth to Exmouth and back again

My last few days in Perth were spent relaxing at Rosemary and Steves home near Freemantle. I loved being involved in home life. I trampolined and made Christmas crackers with Angus and went shopping with Grace. And Rosemary's home made food was always delicious (whatever she may say).
I flew overnight back to Sydney. I went out with Kenny for dinner (someone from the Oz experience bus). I am now in Sydney awaiting Paul's arrival early tomorrow morning.

Merry Chrismas and Happy New Year Everyone (from a rainy sydney!)



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

The Cheese Shop at Freemantle MarketThe Cheese Shop at Freemantle Market
The Cheese Shop at Freemantle Market

that Rosemary has just bought- its all very exciting. And the shop sells hobnobs and helmans mayo!!


20th December 2006

Just wanted to wish you a very merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! You seem to be having an icredible time and I love reading all the blogs. You are also lovely and brown! Keep having fun. Love Karen, Kieran and Rebecca
20th December 2006

Happy Christmas! Thanks for the card. I haven't gone to sunnier places this due to still looking for a job. Boo!!! Glad that you are having a fabulous time. I feel like I'm in the land of Oz by surrounding myself with Aussies only prob is that its extremely cold! Take care. Love and Sparkle, Kesh.

Tot: 0.076s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb