One flight down


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney
November 30th 2006
Published: November 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I am getting grumpy at the airport. I have been waiting since 2pm for my 9pm flight. Hurry up.
Half way through my 18hour journey to Hawaii... charge on.

Go the Feelers - chur Davo.

For all those who came for a beer Wed avo... chuurs to you too.

I have enough duty free alcomohol to hopefully get some stories flowing... You know me, i would not want to run out right?
Bring on Sarah and her college friends. Wow! Did i say that out loud.

Over until today (i will be reliving 30Nov across the dateline)

Advertisement



Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 12; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0224s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb