i'm here


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Sydney Uni
February 16th 2008
Published: February 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey,
I arrived in Sydney yesterday and I'm staying near Bondi beach for a few days. The beach is really beautiful and Mary and I walked on a trail that goes along the beach and then up on high bluffs with good views. I went to the school today to use the internet there and hopefully find somewhere to live.

-megan

Advertisement



16th February 2008

Megan M dot - World Traveler
Way to go Megan. I am so happy for you. Please add pictures when possible. Your support team is waiting your command. Call your mom - sh
16th February 2008

I am so jealous. Good luck finding "shelter".
17th February 2008

vac'd your room
your room is too clean. i even hung outside and did the windows inside and out. my passport came today so i am planning my trip down under. love you xoxoxxoxoxo mumsie
17th February 2008

From the Oxen
Hey Meggie, Have you waltzed with Matilda? Have you seen a dingo? Have you found Billy's Bong? (If you do, keep it). We re glad to hear you arrived safely. Bill O says "Hey". Take some pictures, since G'Ma isn't there. Have a G'day mate.

Tot: 0.074s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0415s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb