Preparation


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Sutherland
December 14th 2010
Published: December 14th 2010
Edit Blog Post

In full prep now for our Europe trip! Hoping I've not forgotten anything and that I'm packing warm enough (my worst fear is being cold!!!!). Starting to get pretty excited. I'm also keeno for our trip to Port Macquarie, a week Of beach and surfing before braving the winter cold of Europe! I'll do my best to NOT get sunburnt to a crisp before leaving this time :p

Anyway, one and a half weeks to go! See you at the airport xx

Advertisement



15th December 2010

I'VE FOUND YOU.
as instructed today, i have found you :) shall be fun stalking you halfway around the world... all the best Herolina Butler! <3

Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0871s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb