the luck of the irish.....maybe...


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Redfern
February 15th 2008
Published: February 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hi All,

I hope everythings going well back at home!!

Well since I last wrote I got a job, quit it and have now moved in with some irish lads in redfern! ha ha...busy busy!! : P

The call centre shall i say wasnt great...i was selling my soul to the devil about 20 times an hour selling naff encyclopedias to old ladies who blatantly didnt have the money to buy them....so it got the better of me and i quit after exactly 1 day training and 2 days in the job!! whooppsss!!

We decided to head out to Newcastle for a couple of days and we've finally got back to Sydney and have now moved into a great flat (notably a blokes flat..toilet seat up etc..) only 2 stops from the city centre. So this weekend we're off out to check out the nightlife...i think 'the rocks' are the best place to go but im not too sure!

And before you all say it....I know, i know...where are the latest photos....im working on it!! Everytimg i come to an internet cafe i never seem to have my card reader on me! doh!!! hopefully you'll get some on this blog!!

Em x


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0451s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb