Trip to Manly


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Manly
April 14th 2013
Published: April 15th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I took the ferry to Manly, I was amazed at the clarity of the water and the many species of fish. When we docked we went searching for togs so that I could jump some waves and practice my body surfing in the South Pacific. I was cautioned by a lifeguard to move up into a safer area of the beach. When we were tired of jumping waves we decided to play a sand sea defence game. After that I caught the ferry back to Sydney. We then had to pack our cases and return to Brisbane.


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0369s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb