Nearly Time to Saddle Up and Get Outta Town


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Hurstville
April 11th 2017
Published: April 11th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Dearest friends from around the World



It is only 20 more days until Noel and I vacate Australia and head on off to the beautiful United States (YES again!!!) for yet another adventure. Nine glorious weeks away from household chores, work, family worries and those awful children of ours. JUST JOKING BOYS!!!!! 😊

If anyone who receives this email would prefer NOT to receive any of my hilarious and informative blogs please let me know now, so that I can delete your email from my listing of "special people" in my life (but don't expect a Christmas card if you do).

A special "thank you" in advance to the wonderful Paulette and Larry from Woodbridge Connecticut and my lovely Texas pen pal Cathie and her husband Barney from Waller Texas for allowing Noel and I to stay in your beautiful homes and to look after your babies for you (that's doggie babies for those of you who have not spoken to me in eons and don't know what I'm up to these days).

Next blog in 19 days. I know you all can't wait for another dose of my wit.

Love to everyone of you. xxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 10; qc: 57; dbt: 0.0567s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb