Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee
February 25th 2009
Published: February 25th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Sunday 22nd Feb 2009
I had work today, it was good today, just a nice atmosphere.
I had a night in and an early one tonight too i need it!

Monday 23rd Feb 2009
Well i certainly needed the lye in, i slept straight thru till 3pm!!!!
I had a very chilled out day and later went to Rich's to watch topgear which was brilliant. It was the one where they had to use motorbikes and then get them to be boats too! It was great!
I fell asleep on the sofa so i was asked if i wanted to stay over which was handy.

Tuesday 24th Feb 2009
I woke up a 6.30 so i wouldnt be in anyones way when i git up, they all said they didnt mind but im glad i did because the view was really pretty as i walked along darling harbour in the morning.
When i got home i had a quick lye down which turned into me not waking up untill 1pm!! Oops!
I went back later that day to Rich's for a pancake party, and yes i brought the chocolate spread. It went down well! We had a good laugh and there were friends of Gemma's there too who were really nice. Gemma is Rich's sister.
So i have had a lot of sleep these past fiew days but i needed it!
Then me and Rich went down to side bar to meet Pete and Scott for a few drinks and a boogie.

Wednesday 25th Feb 2009
I had work again which was really quiet but a right laugh again, the girls at work can be so funny!
Came home and had a good night with my flat mates excluding Andre and Kate as they never come out of their room anyway. We had a good clean up and a good girly chat, im so glad we are all getting on.
So been up for a while now so im gunna head to bed.
Lots of love everyone!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.117s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 12; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0665s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb