Boring at work


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee
January 13th 2009
Published: January 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Monday 12th Jan 2009
I really didn't do much yesterday so i am skipping straight to monday. It was work again like yesterday, and it has been really quiet. Bex has today and tomorrow off and she is being taken down the coast a bit with a gye she has met, and he seems really nice its a shame she is going. At work i was just about to do a client and Kylie askd me to do another lady, she said she was really fussy and she "let slip" she wasn't qualified, but i recon she got cold feet, so it made me laugh because the girl that can do anything turned into the real her and paniced big time when it was really an easy job she just had to talk to the client instead of making an impression on her.
I went for a run when i got home, well it was more run walk run walk, but i did it and it was really nice because it was cool and it was nice to see the village.

Tuesday 13th Jan 2009
Work was good today i was worried because it was just me and Kylie on but i was pleasantly suprised. We got on fine and even had a laugh at one point. It was really quiet again and i found out they had solitar on the computer so i ended up playing that for a bit (naughty me). Kylie gave me a lift home again, and when i got home me and Jess (my new flat mate) went for a run, and i had joked about her being my personal trainer but boy did she push me. But she was really nice on me when i had to stop every now and then. We stoped at the local park and did some stretching and sit ups too. So i am nackered now! Going to bed soon.
xxxxxxxxxx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 49; dbt: 0.057s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb