Last day in Sydney


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Sydney » Coogee Beach
April 10th 2006
Published: April 20th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I got to Coogee beach early to get most of the sun i had left, and it was the best beach I had been to in Sydney. I had the classic Aussie fish - barramundi for lunch then had a walk up the hill, it was very scenic and a great place to ponder. When I got back I had to pack as it was my last day in Sydney, then we had dinner in a fairly posh restaurant between the harbour bridge and opera house. It was a nice way to end our time here.

Advertisement



14th November 2006

Memories of Sydney
I absolutely loved Sydney, went for a wedding outside the Opera House, climbed the bridge and was evacuated off the top during a thunderstorm. The Cadmus restaurant on the top floor overlooking both bridge and Opera House is highly recommended, you couldnt get a better location for your last meal in Sydney. Fabulous.

Tot: 0.113s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 13; qc: 62; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb