breakfast before farewells


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Port Macquarie
February 25th 2006
Published: February 27th 2006
Edit Blog Post

we all headed out for breakfast this morning, exchanged email addresses and then sat chatting waiting for the bus to take em all away from me.
My birthday mates, think i will miss them. especially Russ
bout 1pm they left and I found myself all alone again.
that was until Corey came up...one of the butcher boys from Newcastle who actually lives in Port. he came up to the hostel and we had a few drinks....a beer called Pure Blonde...check that out!!
Corey is a lovely lad, and cos hes lived here and surfed all his life he's going to take me out surfing tomorrow morning before i leave!!! bless him!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.032s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0717s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb