Visit to Manly


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Manly
August 3rd 2009
Published: August 5th 2009
Edit Blog Post

My brother, from Perth, is visiting us at the moment which is lovely.
Steve drove mum, Richard and I down to Manly today and we met two of my other brothers for lunch at the Skiff Club. It was a little overcast but it was lovely watching the ferries come and go and watching all the sailing boats. What a relaxing way to spend an afternoon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

With three of my brothersWith three of my brothers
With three of my brothers

We enjoyed a lovely afternoon at Manly


6th August 2009

Hello Sue
How nice to meet your brothers - which one is which!!! Robyn xx
6th August 2009

what a lovely picture of you 4. Must have been a good lunch!
11th August 2009

Hi Robyn
from the left - Pat, me, Mike and Richard
11th August 2009

Who is who
Hi Robyn Left to Right - Pat, myself, Mike and Richard

Tot: 0.053s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 13; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0377s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb