Coffs


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » New South Wales » Coffs Harbour
March 7th 2008
Published: March 11th 2008
Edit Blog Post


Today we had a not too early start, to catch our Greyhound to Coff's Harbour at 9:30. We spent the day on the coach, but it wasn't too painful- I finished the book I was reading then wrote a bunch of these journal entries till my laptop's battery died, then just listened to my iPod. Including a couple meal breaks the journey took about seven and a half hours. Got picked up at the Greyhound by a Canadian kid who works here at our hostel, checked in, and I sat down and wrote this blog entry! Tonight we're going to do some bowling then bar hopping, should be a good time!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0461s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1012.9kb