First round of photos!


Advertisement
Published: October 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello everyone

Well I can honestly say that when you go away on holiday you need to pay penance by returning with a cold/flu, both Ged and I have been coughing and sniffiling for a couple of weeks now and still no break, but hopefully with some warmer weather it will pass.

Great to be home, still jet-lagged slightly, so much so after my first day back at work yesterday I got home and went straight to bed and didn't get up again until this morning!! Ged has started back to work today, hopefully he isn't doing the same tonight.

Now that I've got a computer to use I will try over the next few days to start uploading some photos, probably in batches, so we will see how we go.

Will try not to bore you with too many of the same thing and will upload the ones with either Ged and I in them, of which there are only a few!!

So enjoy.....as we did.

Lots of love

Ged and Michelle


Additional photos below
Photos: 39, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.164s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0877s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb