My australian adventures ☼


Advertisement
Published: April 9th 2014
Edit Blog Post

Hello dear readers!



I have absolutely to tell you my great journey in Australia, it is the dream which finally came true .It was really fabulous! I would like to tell you ALL that we did but I am going to save you and to speak to you some places which we visited : Melbourne, Gold Coast and Uluru Kata Tjuta.



My friend and I landed at the international airport, Tullamarine, at Melbourne. We began to visit this magnificent city. We went to the Aquarium Seahorse Pier. I was looking through the window when suddenly a small sea horse it is put in front of my nose. I photographed it but I had forgotten to remove the flash. As a result, Hippa (yes I gave it a name) left abruptly... Later we went to see the huge lines, majestic King and the Papuan penguins. And to finish, we saw the sharks! I was admiring it and I wasn't afraid!



Two days later, we went to Gold Coast, to Surfer Paradise. It was really the paradise for my eyes, full of beautiful Australian! My friend asked me surfing. I didn't stop falling, I really felt idiot.. Suddenly, a handsome boy proposed me of the help. I became quite red (Don't laugh!) he laughed and lent me his board. As I have no luck, a jellyfish pricked me and I came out of the water to join my friend. She took me to the swimming coach's and we returned to the hotel, without I can tell "farewell" to the boy..



Last but one day, direction Uluru Kata Tjuta's park. The guide showed us the park. Then we had a break because it was an unbearable heat. I was drinking when I saw a marsupial mole, what is strange because she lives underground! The guide authorized me to take it in my arms. I approached slowly my hand and it sniffed to me . This small ball was so cute, I have almost cracked and to take it with me! But the guide didn't agree: (



The day of the departure, there were many corks.. More than 10 minutes let us have our flight, we were still far from the airport. Unfortunately, we have miss our plane... The hostess who felt sorry for us suggested taking a prived jet (WHOUAAAA) to go back home, we accepted at once! This week passed so fast and I would remember myself all my life!




Xoxo




Valentine Kirmann



Advertisement



Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0455s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb