Change of Mind.....


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Australian Capital Territory » Canberra
September 14th 2009
Published: September 14th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Well I have changed my mind about 6 times already since I had first started planning my trip. So I thought I might as well post my latest thoughts on here, so I (or anybody else) can look back on it and see my planning aswell.

So I have decided to skip most of Europe. It seems a bit to expensive to travel around for the amount of time I will be there. Maybe on another trip I could spend longer there, traveling around, working, and stuff like that. But this time I am skipping it, I will still go to Paris, but from London instead. And now I have decided to head up to Scotland from London also. Also because I'm not going to Europe it gives me a few extra miles, so I've swapped LA for San Francisco. Also taken out some stops, and added others.

Here's my latest flight plan that I've constructed. Sydney, Singapore, Tokyo, London, Dublin, New York, Toronto, Calgary, Las Vegas, San Francisco, Honolulu, Auckland, Sydney.

I'm still doing the other stuff I planned, will still go to South Island NZ, but just get a domestic flight etc. Apart from that my researching seems to be going well. Getting lots of ideas of places I want to go which I will write about later when I know more. I've even thought about most probable dates. So we'll see how I can down the track.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0326s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb