All packed & ready to go


Advertisement
Australia's flag
Oceania » Australia » Australian Capital Territory » Canberra
September 23rd 2007
Published: September 23rd 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hi everyone.........well the butterflies are really fluttering in my tummy now!!

I've finally finished packing my bags and I'm all set to go, now I just have to wait, and most of you will know that I can be quite impatient when I'm waiting too long !

I've got 2 more days at work and I'm not sure how I'm going to concentrate because my mind keeps wandering to some far off place.


4 more sleeps and then take off time.........................................!!!!!!


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



24th September 2007

where?
may this one asywhat Your itnery is?
27th September 2007

Congratulations
Hi Di, well by now you are up,up and away!! I bet that those butterflies are still excitedly fluttering away :-). I can't wait to hear what you get up to on your travels... take heaps of photos for me! Just remember 2 things while your gone; 1. be safe and 2. have an absolutly fantastic time!! love Barb
28th September 2007

Thanks Barb !
Thanks Barb, I am indeed off and away now. Landed in Bangkok - boy is it hot!! take care Di xxxx

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0226s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1022.4kb