Canada DAY 4 : Last day :/


Advertisement
North America
June 6th 2017
Published: June 8th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Hello viewers,

I'm at the airport when i'm writting this post, I am a lil bit sad because that was a great trip and we meet very nice peoples.....

This country is so amazing guys, I recommanded you if you are nature lover, sporty and courageous because this country have many activities for you, you can't do nothing, there is always something to do like hiking or kayaking or maybe riding or running for the most sporty ^^^

If you want to go overthere be sure to have a good camera to take pictures of the landscapes and of the rich wildlife which is very differents than our.

Be sure to have a good car too, in this country there is long roads and towns are very far so you drive very often, I don't know if it is a bad point because it prouved that this country is natural and free. 😉

The bad point of this trip was the climat, i was freezing sometimes but it is not very important because i was forgeten this when I see the environement !

I'm closing this blog now, don't forget to check my blog sometime to not miss out another trip 😉

See you guys !

Benjamin R,




5:48pm, 06/07/2017



Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb