The Way You Look Tonight


Advertisement
North America
June 25th 2006
Published: October 19th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is just for fun. It is jumping ahead a little - but I get so excited everytime I see it - and it makes me really happy to think about dress up days and fun with friends at sea. So here is a peek at the days at sea - the fun of dressing up and having dinner and a show with the best of the best.

The video takes a little time to download - but it really is a wonderful treat - if your version seems a little fuzzy I apologize as the slideshow had to be converted to post to the blog and may not be as clear as the original - but I thought it worthwhile to send anyway.



Advertisement



20th October 2006

FABULOUS!
Now Jason and Katie can be jealous of YOU! The one thing I've thought on the two cruises I've taken, one with my mom and one with Jon, was that it would be such fun to have friends along too. What a great trip. I'm looking forward to the next installment. Becky
20th October 2006

Are you kidding me...
It's a sad day for me when my mom gets a video uploaded before i can...Just kidding! I have a slow connection so I only got to see part of the video, but it looked great. Lots of love from the vagabonds. Jason and Katie

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0421s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb