RIHLA 28


Advertisement
North America
June 12th 2013
Published: June 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

1) The belief that I could and will graduate if I work hard enough. Also, I have learned more that the world isn't perfect and people all over are still treated unfairly.

2) What has changed is thinking social sciences were easy, history and facts just don't fit in the Nina equation. There is a lot of information that I have learned and what changed is how do I keep everything in my head?

3) The right I will help change by being a nurse, is equal health care. I believe strongly that everyone should have a chance to get help from nurses/doctors. Being a nurse, no matter what circumstances, I will make sure everyone in need of assistance will be cared for the right way and helped if people can't be able to afford health care.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.15s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0605s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb