Rihla 15


Advertisement
North America
January 18th 2013
Published: January 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

1. I want a pet dog before I turn 26 because they are fun to play with and I am always bored at home.

2. I want a car before I turn 26 because I do not want to ride with my parents all the time.

3. I want to go to college before I turn 26 because I need a good education to get a job.

4. I want a job before I turn 26 because I need to get a job to support my family.

5. I want to visit an island and stay on it for a week before I turn 26 because I always wanted to be on an island and relax.

6. I want to collect at least 40 pairs of shoes before I turn 26 because I like collecting shoes. It is one of my favorite hobbies.

7. I would like to get a master's degree or higher before I turn 26 because it I can get a better job.

8. I want to travel to all the continents because I like traveling and I currently traveled 3 out of the 7 continents.

9. I want to sky dive before i turn 26 because sky diving seems like a fun thing to do, but dangerous at the same time.

10. I want to learn how to snowboard/ski because I want to ski down a mountain just like professionals. I want to be in their shoes.

11. I want to master at least 3 instruments before I grow up because I like learning instruments and they are challenging.

12. I want to swim with dolphins before I turn 26 because swimming with animals is fun. I swam with sting rays before.

13. I want to travel to space before I turn 26 because I like the things in space.

14. I want to climb a mountain before I turn 26 because I like the challenge in it.

15. I want to go fishing before I turn 26 because I want to try to catch a fish.

16. I want to go scuba diving before I turn 26 because I like swimming and going under water.

17. I want to own a house before I turn 26 because I want to live by my own and learn some responsibilities by myself.

18. I want to learn to cook before I turn 26 because I want to provide for myself, so then I would not need to bother my parents to cook me food.

19. I want to maintain my chinese language because I noticed that I tend stop speaking it and I forget some words.

20. I want to set a world record!

21. I want to save a life and be on the news.

22. I want to collect pennies.

23. Learn how to make a car.

24. I want to spend the night at a haunted house or prison like the people in the show "Ghost Adventure".

25. I want to get a summer job.

26. Go to the summer Olympics.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.469s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0487s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb