RIHLA #15


Advertisement
North America
January 22nd 2013
Published: January 22nd 2013
Edit Blog Post

26 things I want to do by the time I am 26 years old


• Go to college because I want to be successful
• Buy another dog because I don't like leaving my dog alone when we go to school or somewhere else.
• I want to go to Italy because I want to eat the food they eat
• I want to learn french because I want to speak more than two languages
• I want to go to Tokyo because I want to see all those elctronics and lights.
• I want to go skydiving because I want to feel an extreme moment
• Learn Italian
• Buy a house for my mom
• Buy a house for myself
• Graduate from highschool
• Graduate from College
• Have a good career/job
• Make my parents proud
• Go on a hot ballon ride
• Be a role model to my cousins
• Learn how to cook
• Help kids with disabilities
• Meet Bruno Mars
• Go to Disney World
• Go horse riding
• Go to Lake Tahoe
• Learn how to Ice Skate
• Climb a mountain
• Be independent
• Go to the slingshot ride
• Go watch the olympics in person


Advertisement



Tot: 0.469s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0401s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb