RIHLA #6


Advertisement
North America
November 4th 2012
Published: November 4th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. What have you enjoyes most about your studies thus far? Explain.

The thing that ii have enjoyed most in my studies was being able to learn the fun facts that i didnt know. What really had me interested was the lessons and different religons. I have to be honest . I didnt really care about other religons but now i do and i am very open minded. Like hinduism and buddhism believe in rebirth.

2. What has been the most challenging for you and why?

There really hasnt been anything challenging. i just have to stay focused and pay attention. It's not hard you just have to understand the lesson and it becomes easy.

3. What do you want to learn more about in semester two?

I would like to learn more about greek myths, and about things that are happening now.

4. Whata areas for improvement do you want to focus on personally in this class? What could you improve? Additionally, is there anything that you want to continue doing well?

My improvement is being able to focus and study for test and quizzes. I want to continue and participate more in class.

5. I would like to give my shout out to Nina she is always asking questions and focuses on whats at hand

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0419s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb