Rihila 29


Advertisement
North America
May 21st 2012
Published: May 21st 2012
Edit Blog Post

My article I choose was jabbar savalan freed. The mission http://www.amnestyusa.org/ amnesty international does is try to get people to fight for their human rights that are being abused around the world. I personally agree with their mission and. Hat they do. They are trying to have people Recognize that they have rights and that they deserve to be entitled to them. I am personally interested in how they go about recognizing. In janbbar's case he was arrested for posting a status on Facebook about how he was upset of him and his people are mistreated ,hijab bars consequence was to be inprisioned for 11 months to me to endure something like sounds inspiring. To go to jail for the pointing out something wrong sounds about right to me.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.1413s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb