RIHLA 25


Advertisement
North America
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

My adventures during spring break were that of volunteering in my parish. I helped garden in the yard, so that it looks more appealing to parishoners. My cousin also came into town from California. during his stay we went downtown, and I showed him millenieum park, the sears tower although we couldnt go up because of the cloudy weather. we went to the art institute and to the lake as well. i also to him to navy pier and to the movies as well. at the end we were really tired and he loved the sight seeing. the following day we went to try some of chicagos food. we had ricobenes pizza, chicagos hotdogs on maxwells, we went to china town, we went to little italy, and then we went to the woodfirld mall. we had tons of fun and had lots of funny adventures.

The things im most excited for in quater 4 is doing well and ending my senior year. I also really want to do well and finish strong. I plan on ending strong by compleing all my work and by asking for help whenever i need it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0416s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb