RIHLA #25


Advertisement
North America
April 9th 2012
Published: April 9th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This spring break I spent most of my time hanging out with friends and playing baseball and basketball. I also had plenty of time to catch up on sleep. Every day I would also work out in the morning before my day would start. I had had a good time especially since I got the chance to catch up on meals. I don't eat as frequent when I am in school so it was good being able to eat all and when I want. Spring break also gave me plenty of time to think. I thought of how I want to end my last year at UIC. I also thought beyond high school I thought about college. I plan on ending senior year with a 2.7 GPA to do that I just need to do what I currently am doing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.319s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0403s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb