RIHALA #25


Advertisement
North America
April 8th 2012
Published: April 8th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This spring break I have played semi and quartal final matches that have been really intense. I have spend time with my family and uncles eating pozole wich is ver delicious. Spring break was okay and couldnt sleep with so much food. Im looking forward to new things of history that havent been told or something we as a people pf this nation dont know. It will be great if leanr something that would be beneficial and sometjing unexpected. I plan to finish senior year well. I plan to study and finish h.w ahead to make more free time and make more time to sleep. This spring break was ok. I wish it was two weeks or one weel and 1 day of speing break.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.048s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb