RIHLA #24


Advertisement
North America
March 26th 2012
Published: March 26th 2012
Edit Blog Post

"SHOUT OUTS"

Firecat #1

Cynthia Arellano

I want to give a shout out to Cynthia because she always goes to office hours with Ms.Buena and Mr.Kurz whenever she needs help with math. I also want to give her this shout out because she always tries hard to do all her work on time and in a professional manner.

Firecat #2

Sofia Zervas

I want to give this shout out to Sofia because she is able to take care of many things at once such as a college math class, college scholarships, and other homework and still maintain good grades. I also want to give this shout out to her because she has been working really hard on finding scholarships and helping me with some of mine as well.

Firecat #3

Juana Labra

I want to give Juana a shout out because despite the fact that she is absent a couple days per week she still manages to take care of her school work and turns her assignments on time. I also want to give her this shout out because she always asks me questions about homework and class assignments whenever she's absent so that she can do them.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.155s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0532s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb