I Believe


Advertisement
North America
March 20th 2012
Published: March 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

This I believe:
I believe in love.
I believe in love being perfect.
I believe a lot of people are thinking that I am crazy for thinking like this.
But I believe in the story in which love was initiated.
Long time ago a man died not just for me but for this entire world. He showed love. He gave of everything for this world. He was perfect and he produced this feeling called love. So my question is: if someone who was perfect produce this feeling called love, shouldn't love be perfect as well?
I believe love is perfect.
The reason why people don't believe this as much as me is because they blame everything on love but it is the us, the people, who are not perfect. Our imperfection sometimes crashes with love.
But he was perfect.
His sacrifice was perfect.
Love is perfect, this I believe.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.13s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0312s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb