Rihla #23


Advertisement
North America
March 20th 2012
Published: March 20th 2012
Edit Blog Post

Life is full of oppportunity and adventure.I personally believe in God. Though I have many things I believe in I would have to say believing in God is what defines me. I am able to live life in true happiness and gratitude. Throughout my entire life I have been blessed with the opportunity to have an amazing family that has done nothing but try to encourage and support me to trust in God and follow my dreams. One thing that I have come to the realization to is that without God I could not say the person I would be or the choices or standards that I would believe in and what defines me as a person. God has always been a huge part of my life and I have seen him work in ways that sometimes I find myself in disbelief about. Through God, I have become someone who has tried to remain humble and have integrity.Though I get questioned for it, I realize more and more that the choices that I make speak loud and truly defines me as a person. I try to live life everyday reminding myself who I am in God and trying to set an example to those around me. I am no perfect human being, but I do serve a perfect God. Believing in him makes life worth wild and extremely safe. Having that foundation has allowed to me to become more open minded but remain a grounded human being. All my dreams and passions I want, might change I really don't know but I realize that by trusting God I know that where I am is where I am suppossed to be.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.147s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb