RIHLA #23


Advertisement
North America
March 19th 2012
Published: March 19th 2012
Edit Blog Post

I believe that there is more to life than what we see. From what I know, my life is not the type of life other people from other neighborhoods, cities, states, countries, etc. live like. Living this life that I am makes me think of what kind of life it would have been if in these cases, I was different color or race, if I was a high income family, or if I was tall, short, fat, or skinny. One thing I will say for sure is that these area all ideas that come up in my head but I do not wish to change the way I am living right now.

Life is something one should not see has a punishment. A few people say that life is a punishment and the best thing to do is die. I do not believe this is true because life as so much to offer and I do not really know what death will solve. One does not know what the afterlife as to offer and so I want to live my life to its fullest and do all the things I will be enable to do in the future. For me life has much to offer and I want to live a life that is full of adventure. I believe that life has more to offer than any other thing. People should not let anything or anyone get in their way and make them upset. I go through those obstacles and let them slide through me life if they were just a piece of feather. I do not let anything stop me; I move on and let it slide.

I see many people suffer and that is all because they let others do bad things to them. All I say is that, that is wrong and one thing that should be done is to let those things be said because words do not hurt and if it’s physical, take it but I will remember that I will still have that mind set at what I want to do. I will move forward and live the life I want to live.

Advertisement



Tot: 1.96s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0943s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb