I Must Travel - Part 2


Advertisement
North America
February 17th 2012
Published: February 17th 2012
Edit Blog Post

There wasn't much time - I got into the office early before the staff arrived - would I have enough time to look lovingly at my proposed itinerary, call STA and then daydream for a while?

Yes!

Lara at STA advised me to revise my travel plans, skip Hawaii and enjoy Fiji for longer, and (added bonus) its a cheaper destination in terms of purchasing food, drinks accomodation etc. So it looks like, London, New York, Fiji, Auckland, Sydney,Singapore, Bangkok,London.

Joy!

Lara wasn't able to give me prices because its too far in advance, so I need to have the readies by September.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.109s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0314s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb