RIHLA 16


Advertisement
North America
January 30th 2012
Published: January 30th 2012
Edit Blog Post

1. Celebrate your history at UICCP: What is a mountain that you think you have climbed since your time here at UICCP? Be specific and explain. What helped you cross this mountain? The mountain that I believe that I've climbed since attending UICCP is being more productive and active in the classroom. The UICCP community entices me to be more productive and active in the classroom.What immediate mountain is before you in your final semester as a senior? Be specific. How do you plan to tackle this mountain? How do you need help climbing this mountain? The immediate mountain that is before me in my final semester as senior is passing all my classes and graduating. I plan tackling this mountain by being focus without procrastinating. The help I need climbing this mountain is any and all the motivation I can get to help me.3. Create a mountain! Of course there will be many challenges and responsibilities that come with getting older. But what is a mountain that you want to create for yourself? Why this mountain? How do you plan on tackling it? The mountain that I've created for myself is becoming a successful biomedical engineer. I choose this mountain because I really I am passionate about this topic.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.199s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0961s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb