My Intinerary


Advertisement
North America
June 21st 2006
Published: June 21st 2006
Edit Blog Post

My OfficeMy OfficeMy Office

It's small inside but everything I need is right in front of me. Kind of like life.
Some people have asked about my itinerary. As some of you may know I am a 'fluid' type of traveler, therefore this is subject to many changes. But here goes:

6.22-6.23 TX
6.23 - until I get back(tentatively 7.7)...NM,AZ,UT,CA,OR,ID,MT,WY,SD and return. It's the Left Coast Swing!

It all depends on the weather and whether I am having fun. In each state I will attempt a National Park. No 5 star resorts for me! Well maybe one. I don't know.
If I have filed or am under flight following I may be tracked at www.flightaware.com. My tail number is N28179, if you're so inclined.(a little pilot lingo for you)

Advertisement



21st June 2006

If you get to Yosemite
They have some neat camp sites with these little cabins. Inside there are just cots, the windows have no panes; just canvas curtains. Enjoy!
21st June 2006

ROUGHING IT.
I know you are roughing it but get some rest while your at it.
21st June 2006

Hey Tom Hope you have a great trip. I still think think it would be better if you had a co-pilot!, I know I worry to much. Amanda and I will keep tracking your trip. Have fun!
21st June 2006

Your so Culturalized and stuff
Make sure you get some good pics, I want to make a fun photo shop one for you. I hope you appreciate the time i've taken to review your travel blog (haha get it).
21st June 2006

O2
I won't be along this trip to oversea the oxygen. Check it before you go and daily along the way.
22nd June 2006

Good Morning...
for a journey. Heed Rick's comment...please.
23rd June 2006

hi daddy.. i know you wish i was there organizing all your maps.. well while your off traveling the world ill be working on obtaining my pilot liscense so i can fly you around some day.. be safe, love u
27th June 2006

HEY TA REMBER TO BUY ME SOME SOUVENIRS LETS GO METS

Tot: 0.17s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0663s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb