RHILA #14


Advertisement
North America
December 29th 2011
Published: January 24th 2012
Edit Blog Post

The first picture I chose was #6. I chose this picture because I know that when they were younger they probly we getting made fun of and really didn't want people to know that they were into each other. When I first saw this picture I was like wow because I know that their relationship had ups and downs and I know that we're proud to be together.

The second picture I chose was #11. I chose this picture because I know that, thatPeterson was Hrut and really wanted to defend hisself but couldn't because it was an officer.When I first saw this picture I was like what is he doing but he really wasn't doing anything but fighting for his rights.

The third picture I chose was #12. I chose this picture because I that they have a really big heart because I know that some people would not have did that. It shows that they really cared about the way they region is. When I saw this picture I was so happy because I PROBLY would have did thedame thing.

The fourth picture I chose was #13. I chose this picture because he probly didn't have the right to put his hands on the boy. I chose this picture because I know that the boy was kind of scared and he really didn't know what to do. When I first saw this picture I was a lil mad.

The fifth picture I chose was #20. I chose this picture because it meant a lot to me jus to see how much his own dog really wanted to be with him. When I look at thispicture but I really didn't pay attention to the dog on the ground but when I did I really want cry.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0355s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb