RIHLA #11


Advertisement
North America
November 26th 2011
Published: November 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Yesterday was thanksgiving day, and I am very thankful my family because they always give the best thing to me. They might not the best thing in the world, but for me they mean so much. Also I am thinkful my firends because they always on my side when I need them, they help me going through evey sigle hard step. I would need to thinkful to my dog, Meow.Meow too, because she is my first pet and she bring lot of suprise into my life, and no matter what time she won't go sleep until I am home. Last but not less I thankful the people that I know because each people in my life is helping me to become a success person.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.18s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0814s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb