Famous quotes;)


Advertisement
North America
October 17th 2011
Published: October 24th 2011
Edit Blog Post

"I think therefore I am"
This is significant to me because I can think that if I'm able to understand things and process them into my real life then i know I'll be able to know that things are real and understandable.
"pain is weakness leaving the body"
I believe that if you feel a weakness that you will grow from it and will eventually get better. It's important to me because I know that I will be able to grow strong from my mistakes.
" without failure there is no success"
I believe it's important to fail because it's not fun to lose but then again if you don't fail then you don't learn. You fail then your able to think hmmm well this went wrong so let's try something new and you learn the things that are better and will change the way you think.
"minds are like parachutes they only work when they are open"
It's important to have a open mind because without a open mind then you don't want to do anything. You don't want your sponge to obsorb any new information nor do you have a reason to do anything but be there
" have integrity and take iniciative "
You don't have to have someone taking you step by step telling you what to do. It's important that you should know what is rite from wrong and learn. Be loyal to yourself and know what to do. There dosnt need to be someone there watching you step by step on what to do. Do the rite thing.

I find this to be important to history because many people did not ask whether or not they should spread religion or anything. They just did it and they took it for something to be a posative thing. But all things become a better thing. Should make sure that if your religion is weak to take the step and be better and stronger. Step up and take care of your own.
Without a open and outgoing mind then you can't ever expect to learno



Advertisement



Tot: 0.23s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0766s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb