Rihla 5, castillo1 , A3


Advertisement
North America
October 10th 2011
Published: October 11th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Steve jobs displayed marks of buddhism Through his projects with apple by showing that it is up to one self to make the best of his or her own life and desires. Jobs lessons are all really wise and meaningful And the one that relates to me is the first one stating Innovation Distinguishes between a leader and a follower. He continues by saying Innovation Has no limits. The only limit is your imagination. This really takes me to a position where I am in perfect virtue just like in confucianism. Where I feel free and inferior because I have a big imgination with a mind of my own where no could tell me something is real or not. Industrialist consider the future as everlasting oppertunity creating a evolution of industry, ultimately booming the economy.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.176s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0796s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb