Grand canyon


Advertisement
North America
September 9th 2011
Published: September 14th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I remember going to Arizona with my mom just to see what was good with Arizona. See if they had anything cool to offer, but of course we had to go see the grand canyon while going to the grand canyon I learned about so many different cultures and different Indian tribes that lived in the grand canyon area which is pretty huge. I also got to see all these old Indian artifacts and I also got to see this one pueblo where they carved their homes into the side of a cliff. Doing that by hand must have been intensive labor feat. I hope to learn more about the Navajo idians that still reside in that area, and get to eat one of their most famous Navajo tacos which are amazing.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.141s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0402s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb