9/11album


Advertisement
North America
September 9th 2011
Published: September 9th 2011
Edit Blog Post

The authors argument In the article is that the young weren't really affected be the 9/11 attack and that even though we we knew that there was a big tragedy we really only felt like we were affected if we were part of the attack so all we really cared about was the new album that was going to come out.And in my opinion I believe that the authors argument is very valid and I agree with him/er because we were to young to know what was really going on at that time.Also I think that this subject should be discussed in class because if this were to happen again the it is important to discuss and understand the situation and if I was part of those who were old enough to understand what was going on and I would want to discuss this in class on how this effects the world today

Advertisement



Tot: 0.133s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0411s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb