New Blog - Recording My Travels


Advertisement
North America
April 20th 2009
Published: April 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

This is the beginning of a blog that I have been anticipating for a very long time. Here I will record information on my past travels, as well as travels as they happen. I intend to include basic travel information, such as country and city name, touristic/non-touristic sites, as well as when I went to that country (in case anything has changed!).

In addition to information for the basic traveler, I also plan on discussing must-know cultural values, unique stories, and how the experience affected me as a traveler. I hope that people will better enjoy traveling, as well as people better enjoying tourists in their home countries.

I will indeed have some interesting posts, so I encourage you to look on with excitement.

To find out where I will be posting about, take a peak at my maps! If anyone has any special requests, please let me know.

Look for my first update this week!

-KP

Advertisement



Tot: 2.105s; Tpl: 0.019s; cc: 5; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0503s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb